The Porsche of Larchmont Team

The People of Porsche of Larchmont

On this page is the biggest reason to do business with us - our people! Yes, it is essential to have a first-class facility (and we do!). And it is imperative to have a major financial commitment to maintain the largest possible inventory of cars and parts (which is ours!). But it is absolutely critical to long term success to have hand selected, proven people - 100% committed to providing unsurpassed service! The people below share their unique Passion for Porsche and are sincerely dedicated to spreading and perpetuating the joys of Porsche ownership... everyday!

Robert Pepe

Robert Pepe | General Manager

Robert has been in the family business since his teens and has worked every facet from technician, warranty clerk, service advisor, sales person, Parts wholesale specialist, and is a graduate of NADA academy. He has 20 years of Porsche experience and is an avid car and racing enthusiast. when Robert is not working he enjoys spending time with his wife and two daughters.

Phone: 855.283.8671 • Email: rpepe@porschelarchmont.com

Sylwester Lemanski

Sylwester Lemanski | General Sales Manager

Automobiles and Motorcycles have been part of Sylwester's life ever since he can remember. He started in the automotive industry as a technician and the rest is history. Sylwester enjoys finding solutions and helping people. In his spare time he enjoys traveling and riding motorcycles.  

Email: SLemanski@PorscheLarchmont.com

John Farrell

John Farrell | Porsche Brand Ambassador

John has been with the Pepe Auto Group for 17+ years. We are proud to have John as part of the Pepe team. Please do not hesitate to contact John for all your Porsche needs.

Phone: 855.283.8671 • Email: jfarrell@porschelarchmont.com

Anthony Verrico

Anthony Verrico | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Anthony started in the automotive industry with Porsche in 2004, quickly moving up to sales as a Porsche Brand Ambassador. Anthony has always been passionate about motor sports and has always had an eye for vintage Porsches. Anthony studied at the University of Connecticut before starting his career with Porsche!

Phone: 855.283.8671 • Email: averrico@porschelarchmont.com

Gary Minsky

Gary Minsky | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Gary has been with the Porsche brand since 2003 and with Pepe Auto group for over 10 years! Gary is a true Porsche enthusiast but his heart is true to the 911, the most iconic Porsche model. When Gary is not working he is spending as much time as possible with his three year old daughter! Just like her dad his daughter loves cars and motorcycles! 

Email: gminsky@porschelarchmont.com

Juan Carty

Juan Carty | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Juan is a Certified Brand Ambassador since 2006 and has been involved with the industry since 2005. He is very friendly and down to earth, customers are always pleased to work with him.

Phone: 855.283.8671 • Email: jcarty@porschelarchmont.com

Jimmy Cheng

Jimmy Cheng | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Jimmy is new to the Porsche of Larchmont Family and excited to help all enthusiast find the perfect vehicle! 

Email: jcheng@porschelarchmont.com

Pedro DeAraujo

Pedro DeAraujo | Porsche Brand Ambassador

Pedro started in the Auto Industry at 17 years old, starting as a porter has even been a sales Manager in the past. Pedro went to Manhattanville College and has been a car enthusiast since a very young age. Pedro is Brazilian and speaks Portuguese! Pedro grew up in Larchmont and enjoys helping people find an awesome car that they will fall in love with! 

Email: pdeAraujo@porschelarchmont.com

Bill Bologna

Bill Bologna | Service Manager

Bill has been involved with the Porsche brand since 1994. He was a parts manager for 11 years. In 2008 he earned the Masters Award and has been a member of Porsche Round Table for the past 10 years. Today, Bill has been the Service Manager since 2009.

Phone: 855.283.8672 • Email: bbologna@porschelarchmont.com

Peter Boffoli

Peter Boffoli | Service Advisor

Peter has worked in the automotive industry for 15 years. He started with the Pepe's and is happy to be back with them

at  Porsche of Larchmont! When Peter isn't working he is spending time with his wife and two sons, who love cars just as much as he does! 

Email: PBoffoli@porschelarchmont.com

Franking Ovalle

Franking Ovalle | BDC Service Representative

Jamie Chambers

Jamie Chambers | Technician

Jamie has been working with the Porsche brand since 1998! Today, he is Shop Foreman and is Gold level Porsche certified. When you bring your Porsche in for service you know it's in good hands!

Phone: 855.283.8672 • Email: JChambers@porschelarchmont.com

Myron Kuzemczak

Myron Kuzemczak | Technician

Myron is a Service Technician who has been with Pepe Porsche for the past 10 years. Prior to that he has been within the automotive industry for the past 28 years.

Phone: 855.283.8672 • Email: MKuzemczak@porschelarchmont.com

Joe Visconti

Joe Visconti | Technician

Joe is a Service Technician who has been working in the industry for the past 10 years. He is currently certified Gold level by Porsche.

Phone: 855.283.8672 • Email: Jvisconti@porschelarchmont.com

John Conte

John Conte | Technician

John is new to the Porsche of Larchmont Family and is looking forward to working with you! 

Phone: 855.283.8672 • Email: JConte@porschelarchmont.com

Alija Jasar

Alija Jasar | Technician

Alija is new to the Porsche of Larchmont family & excited to work on all types of Porsche vehicles! 

Email: AJasar@porschelarchmont.com

Winston Morgan

Winston Morgan | Quality Control Specialist

Winston has automotive experience of over 15 years. He has been involved with Porsche for the past 2 years. He is excited about his role as Service Technician with Porsche of Larchmont and looking forward to a long career here.

 

Phone: 855.283.8672 • Email: WMorgan@porschelarchmont.com

Jenna Antonucci

Jenna Antonucci | Receptionist

Email: JAntonucci@PorscheLarchmont.com

Cristian Pena

Cristian Pena | Parts Counter

Cristian is new to the Porsche of Larchmont Family & ready to work with you! 

Email: CPena@porschelarchmont.com