Porsche of Larchmont Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Patience and Comfort | NY | 2017-01-17

It was a major financial decision buying a car for my Dad. Anthony answered all my questions, didn't rush me on the purchase, and was patient with me throughout what ended up being a long process. Anthony is very responsive by phone and email. The car was delivered exactly as he said. He only works with the best in business car transporters, for those needing out of state delivery. It was a pleasure working with you Anthony, and I would gladly buy another car from you in the future.

Body Work and Service | NY | 2017-02-13

Brought my car in for service and body work. When I dropped the car off I was out the door in under 5 minutes with a ride home. Pete kept in touch with me while my car was being worked on and my car was delivered back to me spotless! Excellent service and staff highly recommend this dealership.

Top Notch Sales Professional/Dealer and Vehicle | NY | 2017-02-13

Purchased a beautifully option pre owned Porsche from  the dealership. They were beyond nice and easy to communicate with. No pushy sales pitches or any of that typical dealer non sense. Kept me in the loop throughout the process.  also extremely knowledgeable in regards to Porsche products and their passion for these vehicles helped seal the deal. My Porsche was presented better then expected. Super clean without any scratches. Even the inside of the rims were spotless. I've always loved Porsche and will certainly recommend and continue to do business with this dealership.

Anthony | NY | 2017-02-13

Again they were very descriptive of exactly what my needs were for both of my cars and got me in and out very fast. Very personal people and seemed like they really cared. First Class

Exceptional Experience | NY | 2017-02-13

If you plan to purchase or service your Porsche, I highly recommend you consider visiting Porsche of Larchmont. They work as a team to make the experience simple and pleasurable. I had questions that were addressed and explained in detail. They showed me several options and alternatives which benefited me the best. Both sales consultants Anthony and Gary quickly attended to my needs. The finance manager Paolino could not have been more transparent. The service manager Bill is a gentlemen. And the General Manager Evan, truly leads this team throughout the entire process.

 

I McKay | NY | 2016-03-02

John Farrell was informative, straightforward, and very professional. The Macan is easier to get into, higher up from previous car, All-wheel drive, feels heavier and strong. Also generally sporty feel less bumpy and bouncy than the rest.

T Signore | NY | 2016-03-02

This was a surprise purchase for my daughter. I was already having a Mercedes built for my daughter but the Porsche team helped me understand in a most professional manner why this was of much better value despite the price difference that exists between the new Mercedes model and the Macan. They ALL took part in surprising my daughter at the dealership and made us feel part of a caring family immediately. This is special to me because I have never dealt with them before and they treated us as if we had been customers for years. They have established a trusting and respected relationship that I envision with last a long time. These individuals, starting with the general manager, should be commended. They delivered on the promise of "professional service" at the highest possible level. I hope you take this to heart as I have several case studies published at Harvard Business School on this very subject. Your team at Larchmont embody what I have been preaching to C-Suite executives for decades. Well done, and a great deal of credit belongs to the Porsche approach and service philosophy. Respectfully, Tony

Stephen M | NY | 2016-03-02

Anthony was very helpful in getting everything organized and ready for me to take the car in a short period of time. I was also given plenty of time to review my decision before making a final purchase. Overall it was a very comfortable process and an easy decision. Performance focus in a unique and special package the Boxster Spyder provides a visceral feel that is lacking in some of the softer less performance oriented models.

Ken Obrien | NY | 2016-03-02

This is my 8th Porsche, and I find this particular model to be exactly what i was looking for. As they say there is no substitute.

F Rosello | NY | 2016-03-02

Keep doing the same please !!!

Barbara A | NY | 2016-03-02

I wanted to replace my existing car and was happy with the drive and reliability of my Boxster S. I wanted a manual white Boxster S and John Farrell was able to obtain the car for me.

E Jimenez | NY | 2016-03-02

Great experience always. Beautiful , great ride and affordable.

Robert S | NY | 2016-03-02

The salesperson, Karina Zaleska, is absolutely fantastic! Knowledgeable, thorough, engaged, A true "ambassador" for the brand and the dealership.

Peter F | NY | 2016-03-02

I wanted a high end performance car, but it needed to have a back seat for children. I wanted a car with 4WD for the winter. My salesperson Karina knew what I wanted. Given that the new 4s were not coming out for quite a while, she spent a lot of time looking for the right "already built" 911 for me. She found something that was excellent, and I am loving the car.

Nancy Petti | NY | 2016-03-02

The Service Department at Porsche of Larchmont is the best. I would not consider bringing my car anywhere else for service and/or maintenance. The Service Crew is hardworking, focused and dedicated.. Bill, Peter, Jamie, Winston and other members of the team have taken great care of my Boxster. Very dependable, reliable and #1 Service.

M Katz | NY | 2016-03-02

This purchase was a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure to deal with all the people at this dealership. They set the standard that all dealerships should follow. This has been a wonderful experience

Matthew Konspore | Connecticut | 2016-09-19

I couldn't any happier or please with Porsche of Larchmont. John Farrell went way above to satisfy my needs. I tell everyone I speak with, if you want a Porsche, John Farrell is your guy!

John A | NY | 2016-03-02

I had a wonderful experience and John Resnick was terrific setting up the transaction and Anthony Verrico did a great job with the delivery and Paolino Bastone was terrific with the paper work.

T. O. | NY | 2016-02-23

Excellent service department and staff always made to feel welcomed and important Love it there.

Robert C. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna is excellent! Even thought I purchased my car at a different dealership, Bill always treats me like family. He is highly knowledgeable, responsive and caring.

David D. | NY | 2016-02-23

Raphael did a great job! My car needed body work and he was very responsive in answering the many questions I had about the arrangements as well as the work being done.

Stanley V. | NY | 2016-02-23

GREAT SERVICE DEPT & DEALERSHIP FIRST RATE !

Melissa H. | NY | 2016-02-23

Hire more folks like Bill Bologna!

Michael R. | NY | 2016-02-23

this was my first time dealing with Raphael Mirasol. He was very professional, explained everything in detail, and was very helpful getting my car repaired. I will definitely ask for him on my next visit.

Robert Bluestone | NY | 2016-02-23

My car's problem was a major repair and service manager Bill Bologna did an excellent job of overseeing the process and keeping me informed.

Saul S. | NY | 2016-02-23

They picked up the car and dropped it off for me while I was a way on a trip. Their service is always excellent and they are extremely responsive to my requests.

Len S. | NY | 2016-02-23

Lana was terrific. I asked a few questions unrelated to my visit and she knew the answers immediately. Impressive. Also I initially thought I needed a tow and she was right on it trying to get me the fastest service. The loaner, a Cayenne Hybrid, was fun to drive and I would consider buying one in the future as a result of this use. I've had a few Porsche's and have serviced with you in the past even though I purchased this one in Florida. Always liked your service. Thanks

Madeline F. | NY | 2016-02-23

This is my first time at Larchmont Porsche, as I have been very unhappy with Porsche of Greenwich where I purchased my Porsche new in 2006. Lana in service handled my account thoroughly from beginning to end. She was competent, informative and courteous. She's really knows her job and is great with customers making sure I understood what was wrong with my car, even physically showing me, then securing me transportation home. I look forward to starting a new relationship with this location.

Amer S. | NY | 2016-02-23

They went above and beyond in identifying rattles in the vehicle and fixing them.

Daniel O. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bolongia the service manager and Jamie the shop foreman take care of me and they are both outstanding. Everytime I come in they do whatever they can for me. I used new country Porsche in Greenwich in the past and moved to Porsche of larchmont and will never go back after the service I get from them. It is worth the extra drive

Robert A. | NY | 2016-02-23

Staff is well versed in the needs of car & customer

Nelson P. | NY | 2016-02-23

I think they are great at Porsche of Larchmont. I have 5 Porsches they used to go to new country Porsche in Greenwich, which was a terrible experience. It is well worth the ride to go to larchmont. Bill the service manager does a excellent job on taking care of all my needs and gets me in and out quickly, all the time. Jamie who is the shop Forman does the work on my cars and he is an outstanding mechanic,he always comes out to greet me and at the end he always makes sure to say goodbye. Jamie also tells me how the cars look and any future work that needs to be done. After coming from new country Porsche in Greenwich, porsche of larchmont is such a nice change. I have never had a better service experience then the ones I have with Bill and Jamie. The two are outstanding!!

Dan L. | NY | 2016-02-23

Raphael and Bill were exceptionally nice and helpful throughout my experience at Larchmont. I highly recommend them both. Unlike other service departments in this or any other industry, I truly appreciate being able to work with both of them, as I feel that they treated me extremely well and were really striving to solve my problem. Thanks to both of them and Porsche!

Mukesh C. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologana is an outstanding manager and ambassador for the dealership.

Nick B. | NY | 2016-02-23

I would like to make special mention of Bill, the service manager at Larchmont who took the extra time to make sure I was comfortable and understood the process, this being my first time.

Edward O. | NY | 2016-02-23

Best Porsche dealer in the tri-state area BY FAR!

Richard O. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill, and the rest of the service staff are excellent and due to their efforts we will continue to be customers. The service at this dealership exceeds BMW, Lexus and even other Porsche dealerships we have been customers of in the past. We currently own four Porsche vehicles due to the professionalism of this dealership, Bill always makes us feel like special customers.

Deborah J. | NY | 2016-02-23

So helpful by picking up my vehicle and returning it to me when completed!!!

Paolo D. | NY | 2016-02-23

Best Porsche Service Staff and facility in the entire NY Tri-State Region after being a Porsche Owner since 1987. Definitely always recommend the Service Dept to friends and because of that, the new/used showroom itself.

Richard O. | NY | 2016-02-23

We will continue to purchase all of our future vehicles from this dealership due to the excellent service and personal attention we receive from Bill and his staff in Larchmont . We highly recommend this dealership to all our friends, clients, and family.

Brendan T. | NY | 2016-02-23

I am 100% satisfied with my Certified Pre-owned Porsche 911 purchase experience from Porsche of Larchmont!

Elizabeth Gilliams | NY | 2016-02-23

A comment regarding Bill Balogna. He is an absolute pleasure to deal with! He is always incredibly welcoming, helpful, and I am completely satisfied with his wealth of knowledge regarding my vehicle. I feel that he takes the time to listen to my concerns and follows up on each and every question I have. I have complete confidence in his ability and truly hope to have the luxury to continue working with him for as long as I own or drive a Porsche. Respectfully Submitted, Elizabeth Gilliams

Thomas Adams | NY | 2016-02-23

I recently found exactly the Cayman S I was looking for at Porsche of Larchmont. Karina Zaleska and Paolino Bastone helped me finalize the purchase by phone and e-mail then oversaw a seamless hand-off to a transporter for delivery to me in Seattle, Washington. All this in the middle of terrible winter weather conditions! My Cayman arrived in great shape. I could not be more pleased with the transaction and would happily do business with these folks again.

Guy I. | NY | 2016-02-23

It is the best service department I have ever dealt with.

Allan B. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna has consistently provided exceptionally kind, patient, knowledgeable and skillful guidance and assistance with the service of my Porsche C4S. He is a consummate professional and an invaluable asset to Porsche of Larchmont and the Porsche brand.

Amy P. | NY | 2016-02-23

Porsche of Larchmont provided exceptional customer service, starting in sales with John and Gary, Paolino in finance, as well as Bill in service. I am beyond pleased with my vehicle and the entire purchasing process from beginning to end. The team in Larchmont should be applauded for their dedication to customer service as well as providing a friendly and warm buying atmosphere. I will definitely return to this dealership for another car purchase.

Francisco R. | NY | 2016-02-23

Mr John Farrell made everything possible for us !!! Thank you !!!

Tom Watts | NY | 2016-02-23

I live in New York City. I have learned - NEVER TAKE YOUR CAR TO THE MANHATTAN MOTORCARS, the Porsche dealer in New York City. Please take their franchise away. They are horrible. I have an independent mechanic in New York City that I use, and I use dealers outside NYC. Larchmont Porsche has been one of the best so far.

Chris White | NY | 2016-02-23

Very good dealership. I take my car there even though I live in NYC because the dealership is so much better than the one in the city.

Karent C. | NY | 2016-02-23

The sales Consultant, Karina Zaleska, was very helpful, sweet, and genuinely cared about making my experience the best it could be. Overall, the General Manager and the rest of the staff at Porsche of Larchmont were outstanding.

David Wells | NY | 2016-02-23

This is my fifth Porsche. Great dealership.

Brian S. | NY | 2016-02-23

I wanted the Targa - Great Job!

Gigi J. | NY | 2016-02-23

Anthony, Thank you for everything. It was the smoothest and most painless car purchase I've ever experienced. As expected (by you and your colleagues), my husband absolutely loves the car and was completely blown away by the gift. There really isn't a thing he would change about it. Whew!

Gerald P. | NY | 2016-02-23

Anthony Verrico & Paolino Bastone were extremely helpful, professional and knowledgable about the whole process…they made the purchase of our first Porsche a very positive and exciting experience…thank you.

Frank P. | NY | 2016-02-23

I must say that Karina Zaleska is an exceptional salesperson !!

James Clark | NY | 2016-02-23

As a new customer of Porsche of Larchmont, I am very happy with the service so far.

Len S. | NY | 2016-02-23

Lana Tobias was excellent to work with. So were the guys in the shop. Unusually pleasant when needing repairs. Kudos.

Cathy T. | NY | 2016-02-23

Peter was very professional and got me in and out quickly. I have dealt with other Porsche dealerships and Larchmont is head and shoulders above.

Manuel L. | NY | 2016-02-23

Salesperson Anthony verrico was a pleasure to work with. Very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Adam Green | NY | 2016-02-23

Everything was perfect. Keep up the great work!

Marife C. | NY | 2016-02-23

It was a very pleasant experence! Karina was very helpful from the day and stepped in and out of Larchmont. thank you Porsche of Larchmont!

G. Levin | NY | 2016-02-23

We were extremely satisfied with our sales person Anthony Verrico! He took his time with us and answered every possible question. He did not rush us. My husband and I have purchased several cars in the 43 years we have been married this was the easiest and hassle free purchase we ever made...would definitely recommend Larchmont Porsche as well as my sales person Anthony to friends.

Anton V. | NY | 2016-02-23

I have owned over 40 automobiles over my years and Porsche of Larchmont ranks at THE TOP in regards to fairness, service, and overall experience. This is the 3rd Porsche my family has purchased from this dealership within one year.

M. Jaffe | NY | 2016-02-23

Terrific experience.

A. Merchant | NY | 2016-02-23

This was excellent. Painless and actually enjoyable.

E. Templeton | NY | 2016-02-23

Excellent customer service. My vehicle was picked up, serviced, and dropped off clean.

W. Brodie | NY | 2016-02-23

My experience very nice. Peter is a true professional.

Dean P. | NY | 2016-02-23

Karina is a great salesperson and has a great service department.

Salvatore M. | NY | 2016-02-23

Terrific dealer. This is the third Porsche we have purchased from them.

Daniel H. | NY | 2016-02-23

The Macan is a superior combination of utility and sportiness.

Carl M. | NY | 2016-02-23

Excellent experience. JR is a real pro! This is the sixth car I have purchased from him.

Ashley R. | NY | 2016-02-23

The whole staff was fantastic!

J. Marcato | NY | 2016-02-23

2nd Porsche purchased from them. Very Happy.

Leon E. | NY | 2016-02-23

Excellent experience with everyone involved at the dealership

Anne U. | NY | 2016-02-23

I cannot say enough about how wonderful the service people have been at Pepe Larchmont. They have communicated with me constantly about the progress.

Michael S. | NY | 2016-02-23

Great team there!

Taishi T. | NY | 2016-02-23

Prompt and sincere purchasing experience. Would love to buy another vehicle from them again.

Anna S. | NY | 2016-02-23

Mr. John Farrell is an outstanding sales person. He helped me throughout the process & even after i got the vehicle, & explained everything thoroughly when i first got the vehicle. He also gave me time to ask questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Emilio C. | NY | 2016-02-23

Great experience!

Paolo D. | NY | 2016-02-23

From the Principal (Robert Pepe) throughout his entire organization (Sales - John Farrell) and Service (Bill Bologna) this is indeed the best Porsche Dealer in the entire Tri-State Region. Having been a Porsche owner since 1987 and this being my 10th car, I can safely say I have a good basis of comparison. Respectfully, Paolo

M. Katz | NY | 2016-02-23

This purchase was a wonderful experience. It was a pleasure to deal with all the people at this dealership. They set the standard that all dealerships should follow. This has been a wonderful experience

Nancy Petti | NY | 2016-02-23

The Service Department at Porsche of Larchmont is the best. I would not consider bringing my car anywhere else for service and/or maintenance. The Service Crew is hardworking, focused and dedicated.. Bill, Peter, Jamie, Winston and other members of the team have taken great care of my Boxster. Very dependable, reliable and #1 Service.

Peter F. | NY | 2016-02-23

I wanted a high end performance car, but it needed to have a back seat for children. I wanted a car with 4WD for the winter. My salesperson Karina knew what I wanted. Given that the new 4s were not coming out for quite a while, she spent a lot of time looking for the right "already built" 911 for me. She found something that was excellent, and I am loving the car.

M. Johnson | NY | 2016-02-23

Mr. Resnick, this is my fourth Porsche purchase and you and the Pepe Porsche staff were responsible for making the purchase experience a wonderful one. I've owned a 1973 911S Targa; a 2002 911S Cabriolet; a 2008 911S Cabriolet; and now my 2016 911 Carerra GTS coupe. This the first time that I can say the "entire" dealership team contributed to my decision to purchase. Bill Bologna, Service Director; Jamie Chambers, Service Foreman; John Farrell, Sales; Paolino Bastone, Business Manager; Jason, Parts; and the receptionist were all professional, enthusiastic, accommodating, and attentive to what they individually needed to do to make me feel comfortable about buying a Porsche at Pepe Porsche of Larchmont. Special thanks to Bill and Jamie in the Service Department. They have taken care of me and my cars for years and greatly contributed to my 911 delivery. Having flown in from China the day of my delivery, I was excited to know that after 15 hours in the air, my new 911 was waiting for me with all expectations met by the Pepe Porsche team. Thank you John for your personal involvement at every step of the way and the accommodations you approved given my needs and schedule. Thank you and all the aforementioned.

Robert S. | NY | 2016-02-23

The salesperson, Karina Zaleska, is absolutely fantastic! Knowledgeable, thorough, engaged, A true "ambassador" for the brand and the dealership.

E. Jimenez | NY | 2016-02-23

Great experience always. Beautiful , great ride and affordable.

Barbara A. | NY | 2016-02-23

I wanted to replace my existing car and was happy with the drive and reliability of my Boxster S. I wanted a manual white Boxster S and John Farrell was able to obtain the car for me.

F. Rosello | NY | 2016-02-23

Keep doing the same please !!!

Ken O'Brien | NY | 2016-02-23

This is my 8th Porsche, and I find this particular model to be exactly what i was looking for. As they say there is no substitute.

Stephen M. | NY | 2016-02-23

Anthony was very helpful in getting everything organized and ready for me to take the car in a short period of time. I was also given plenty of time to review my decision before making a final purchase. Overall it was a very comfortable process and an easy decision. Performance focus in a unique and special package the Boxster Spyder provides a visceral feel that is lacking in some of the softer less performance oriented models.

T. Signore | NY | 2016-02-23

This was a surprise purchase for my daughter. I was already having a Mercedes built for my daughter but the Porsche team helped me understand in a most professional manner why this was of much better value despite the price difference that exists between the new Mercedes model and the Macan. They ALL took part in surprising my daughter at the dealership and made us feel part of a caring family immediately. This is special to me because I have never dealt with them before and they treated us as if we had been customers for years. They have established a trusting and respected relationship that I envision with last a long time. These individuals, starting with the general manager, should be commended. They delivered on the promise of "professional service" at the highest possible level. I hope you take this to heart as I have several case studies published at Harvard Business School on this very subject. Your team at Larchmont embody what I have been preaching to C-Suite executives for decades. Well done, and a great deal of credit belongs to the Porsche approach and service philosophy. Respectfully, Tony

John A. | NY | 2016-02-23

I had a wonderful experience and John Resnick was terrific setting up the transaction and Anthony Verrico did a great job with the delivery and Paolino Bastone was terrific with the paper work.

I McKay | NY | 2016-02-23

John Farrell was informative, straightforward, and very professional. The Macan is easier to get into, higher up from previous car, All-wheel drive, feels heavier and strong. Also generally sporty feel less bumpy and bouncy than the rest.

Philip C. | NY | 2016-02-23

Excellent, very nice and extremely professional!

Heide M. | NY | 2016-02-23

I expect great service, so I'm not surprised when I get great service. They are a good dealership.

Stephen G. | NY | 2016-02-23

Great place. Beautiful facility!

Vincent F. | NY | 2016-02-23

I Vincent Fuller love the treatment on the customer service@ Porsche Of Larchmont they treated me like family every time I made a visit to the store they are truly the best.

Coumba S. | NY | 2016-02-23

Good nice professional peoples keep the good work

Richard P. | NY | 2016-02-23

Please pass along my thanks to Bill, Raphael and Juan. They are a pleasure to work with and attend to our asks with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. Their actions and performance will my 911 is a primary reason why we elected to purchase a Macan over several other choices.

Alan L. | NY | 2016-02-23

Since Bill Bologna has returned as service manager service is 100% up to the Porsche standard I have long come to expect.

Lee A. | NY | 2016-02-23

The Service Department is like driving a Porsche - perfect

John P. | NY | 2016-02-23

The reason for A16 being strongly disagree; is that all members of Porsche of Larchmont are highly adept at their jobs, all are pleasurable to work with, all are equally willing to assist, and everyone knows how to surpass client's expectations. With such high self imposed standards, it is exceedingly hard to see how they can make new level above such a high caliber of service.

Scott S. | NY | 2016-02-23

Service is great, car is great, Bill Bologna is terrific...he always comes out of his office to greet us and chat, what a gentleman.

David R. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill took me in on a Saturday to get a headlight replaced asap. Lana always does a nice job with my regular services.

John Z. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna is a terrific manager!

Maisie W. | NY | 2016-02-23

MY EXPERIENCE WAS GREAT. Very high quality service. I felt very special Thanks

John B. | NY | 2016-02-23

They have the best service and the friendliest personnel around! I have been buying my Porsches here since 2005.

David N. | NY | 2016-02-23

Porsche of Larchmont also did the servicing on my other Cayenne and has always done excellent work.

Stephen H. | NY | 2016-02-23

Lana Tobias,service advisor,was excellent in explaining what was to be done, including pricing before work was completed. In addition, the service manager and tech who worked on car also were very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle & scope of work.

Larry N. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna is excellent. Very Professional and helpful. He makes you feel as if you are the only customer in the world.

Nunzio C. | NY | 2016-02-23

I recommend this dealership to anyone that is interested to drive a Porsche. it is a pleasure to deal with everyone in there.

Patricia P. | NY | 2016-02-23

Lana, Bill, Gary and John-thank you for everything! You are all terrific and a pleasure to do business with!

Jacinto G. | NY | 2016-02-23

Lana, Bill, Gary and John-thank you for everything! You are all terrific and a pleasure to do business with!

Richard E. | NY | 2016-02-23

Really extraordinary experience - and I have no reason to be so positive other than they deserve it. I've leased/bought Mercedes, Jags, Audis and BMWs before, no dealer was as professional, competitively priced - without negotiating, as this one. I strongly recommend them. Specifically John Farrell and Gary Minsky whom we dealt with.

rick in rye | NY | 2016-02-23

This was my second purchase at Pepe and I came back because of the sales and service teams are really the best. Gary and John were really attentive worked with as a great team. Service is hands down the best and enjoy the expert experienced professionals on their team.

Oscar Romero | NY | 2016-02-23

John was great as always and very helpful, patient and understanding. He had all paperwork worked on in advance and the process was seamless. Thanks!

A F Liewbowitz | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna is top notch. I trust him to be honest and fair and does only the work necessary. His support staff follows his lead and are always friendly and courteous.

Anthony Lofrisco | NY | 2016-02-23

I have had my Porsche serviced at two other dealers. Larchmont was by far the best. Fixed issues the other two dealers could not fix. In fact A representative from Porsche North America had no solution. Mr. Bologna, the service manager is a highly skilled Porsche engineer. I was so disappointed with the inability of the prior attempts to address the problems, I had decided to sell the car because it just wasn't fun to drive anymore. But after I got the car back and the problems were fixed including especially the handling, I have decided to keep the car. It's fun to drive again

Kevin Redmile | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna is a wonderful ambassador for your firm and the Pepe Auto Group. From the moment he greeted me to the hand holding desk side discussion regarding my needs and those of the vehicle. In this day and age consumers are so quick to moan....I wanted to applaud Bill and the team re how you treat customers. Thank you!

Nicholas Brookes | NY | 2016-02-23

Recently traded in my 911 for a newer model at Larchmont. From sales (Karina), to financing (Jim) and service (Bill and Raphael), the experience was as exceptional as the car itself.Heartily recommend this dealership and the team. I will be a return customer.

John | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill Bologna the service manager and Jamie the shop foreman take care of me and they are both outstanding. Everytime I come in they do whatever they can for me. I used other Porsche dealers in the past and moved to Porsche of Larchmont and will never go back after the service I get from them. It is worth the extra drive.

Toni O. | NY | 2016-02-23

Excellent service department...my son left an expensive watch in my car when I dropped off my car for my last visit and I had no idea....when I pickd my car there it was sitting in my console...I was so happy to know that the people there are extremely trustworthy...that says a lot about the men and women who work there!!! pleasant from start to finish....always a pleasure to see them....never a problem bringing my car in...they always make you feel special! Love pepe Porsche of larchmont! Wouldn't go anywhere else

Peter T. | NY | 2016-02-23

I was torn between the new Range Rover and another Cayenne. At the margin I would have opted for the RR, but I didn't want to lose the relationship with Pepe in Larchmont. This dealer is a key selling feature (as opposed to Manhattan Porsche who I would do anything to avoid).

S. Herman | NY | 2016-02-23

I have owned 2 Cayenne's and now a Panamera and have had great experinces with Pepe and Porsche of Larchmont The cars drive great and have a great fit and finish.

P. Goldstein | NY | 2016-02-23

Not only Anthony in sales was great, but Gary Minsky (Manager) was also exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with at the dealer was friendly and helpful.

J. Deslavo | NY | 2016-02-23

This is my second Porsche. I previously owned a 2006 Boxster which I had purchased from the same dealer. I had been extremely pleased with the service provided by this dealership and would not deal with any other dealership. As for the car itself, I am an avid auto enthusiast and have been following the development and improvement of the Boxter/Cayman models once I test drove the new Cayman S I was hooked.

Nicole L. | NY | 2016-02-23

Bill was professional helpful and fantastic in helping with our concerns and issues. He was a true pleasure and we will be going to Porshe of Larchmont for all our service needs

Stefan M. | NY | 2016-02-23

they are great - Bill runs a tight ship, and everyone I've dealt with there is knowledgeable, professional, well trained, and pleasant to deal with

James N. | NY | 2016-02-23

Very pleasant people to work with. The personnel go out of their way to make you feel special. This goes especially for Bill, the svc mgr.

Atiba A. | NY | 2016-02-23

Best I have ever experienced, anywhere!

James G. | NY | 2016-02-22

Ryan is my service provider and is always friendly and knowledgeable about my car, Bill is a great manager and works closely with me if I have any issues. The team is a pleasure to work with!

Brian S. | NY | 2016-02-22

Rafael was exceptionally helpful with my service experience. This was my first time at Pepe Porsche and I will absolutely look to use this dealership as my service center going forward, and likely as my new car dealer as well. My experience was more pleasant than I would have expected.

Steve R. | NY | 2016-02-22

Great Buying experience! Gary and John were excellent. I can't imagine buying my Porsche anywhere else. Porsche of Larchmont is top notch and will be sure to inform all my friends and family where I purchased this Porsche.

Frank R. | NY | 2016-02-22

The whole buying experience was pleasurable. John answered all my questions and provided the information to build the car to my specifications. All I had to do was make the decisions; all the details were precisely handled through the dealership.

Renee C. | NY | 2016-02-23

Extremely accommodating service. They took care of everything and John Farrell was beyond helpful. The process was very simple, they took my old car and took care of the inspection as well as cleaning. All insurance was also taken care of by John. I am very satisfied with their service.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field